DISTRICT

208 Schoolhouse Road
Ebensburg, Pennsylvania 15931
Phone: 814-472-8870    Fax: 472-9695

Get Directions

CAMBRIA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

212 Schoolhouse Road
Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814-472-8432    Fax: 472-8674

Staff Directory   |   Get Directions

JACKSON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

3704 William Penn Avenue
Johnstown, PA 15909
Phone: 814-749-8421    Fax: 749-0543

Staff Directory   |   Get Directions

CENTRAL CAMBRIA MIDDLE SCHOOL

204 Schoolhouse Road
Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814-472-6505    Fax: 472-4187

Staff Directory   |   Get Directions

CENTRAL CAMBRIA HIGH SCHOOL

204 Schoolhouse Road
Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814-472-8860    Fax: 472-8886

Staff Directory   |   Get Directions





Name

Position

Email

Phone

Bednar, Kim

Transportation Coordinator

kbednar@cencam.org

814-472-8870

DiLeo, Dr. Vincent

Superintendent

vdileo@cencam.org

814-472-8870

Kaschalk, Mary Ann

Business Manager

mkaschalk@cencam.org

814-472-8870

Gillen, Janet

Superintendent's Secretary

jgillen@cencam.org

814-472-8870

Gormish, Carol

Accounts Payable

cgormish@cencam.org

814-472-8870

Heeney, Tracey

Technical Services

Specialist

theeney@cencam.org

814-472-8870

McGill, Laura

PIMS / TIMS / Child Accounting

lmcgill@cencam.org

814-472-8870

Moore, Jason

Director of Curriculum

jmoore@cencam.org

814-472-8860

Morrison, Erin

Payroll & Benefits Specialist

emorrison@cencam.org

814-472-8870

Descavish, Todd

Maintenance


814-472-8870

Shaffer, Nick

Maintenance


814-472-8870